This website uses cookies to provide our services. Cookies also ensure a pleasant user experience when browsing the web shop section. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Here is more information on our cookie policy, including information on how to block cookies via your browser if you wish to.

Ysebaert

Privacy

Privacy policy

Ysebaert NV attaches great importance to your privacy. We want to process your personal data in a legal and correct way. This privacy statement explains which of your personal data (as a natural person) we collect and process. 

Ysebaert NV can update this privacy statement and the most recent version is always available on our website www.ysebaert.be or www.smartenergyshop.be

If you want more information about the privacy legislation, contact the Belgian Data Protection Authority at www.privacycommission.be

The controller is YSEBAERT NV, Koralenhoeve 13, B - 2160 Wommelgem.

Processing purposes

Ysebaert NV collects and processes the following personal data:

  1. Identification data: surname, first name and sex
  2. Contact details: address, phone number, e-mail, language, position
  3. General product interest: “ex zone” and/or “hybrid energy” and/or “marine offshore lighting”

These data are necessary for the execution of an agreement and are used to draw up quotes, to process orders, to deliver products, for invoicing and payment purposes as well as to provide support and service.

Your contact data and product interest are also used to send direct mailings about new products, price lists, business information, activities and technical information. Maximum 12 newsletters a year are planned. 

To the extent that the processing of the personal data takes place based on your consent you always have the right to withdraw any consent you gave. Unsubscribing from our newsletter is always possible by clicking the link in every newsletter.

Ysebaert NV can collect anonymous or aggregated data of a non-personal nature, such as browser type or IP address, the operating program you use or the domain name of the website you used to access our website, or through which you left. This allows us to permanently optimise our websites for users.

Images of surveillance cameras on our site (indicated with a pictogram) are saved for 10 days. This term may be longer in specific cases (damage, offence, nuisance behaviour).

Transfer to third parties  

If necessary to achieve the envisaged purposes, the customer's personal data will be shared with other companies within the European Economic Area that are directly or indirectly connected with Ysebaert NV or with any other partner of Ysebaert NV. 

Ysebaert NV guarantees that these recipients will adopt the necessary technical and organisational measures to protect the personal details.  

Processors include:

  • transport companies for the delivery of your order, such as GLS;
  • ICT service providers such as RealDolmen, Electro-Line, Guideline, Infomat;
  • marketing automation companies such as Flexmail and Raak;
  • financial service providers for electronic payments such as Ingenico and CCV;
  • Google for web statistics (Google Analytics) and advertisements (Google Adwords).

Storage period

Personal data processed for customer management shall be saved for the term necessary to comply with the legal requirements (among others for accounting purposes).

Ysebaert NV chiefly works B2B and in this context the legal storage time is not sufficient in many cases in terms of the liability of delivered goods. In these cases, the storage periods of customer files are increased to 20 years after the last contract.

Right of access, rectification, erasure, restriction, objection and portability of personal data

At all times the customer has a right of access to his/her personal data and can ask to have them rectified if they are incorrect or incomplete, to have them erased and to have the processing restricted. The customer also has the right to object against the processing of personal data concerning him/her based on article 6.1 (f), including profiling based on these provisions.

Furthermore, the customer has the right to receive a copy (in a structured, commonly used and machine-readable format) of the personal data concerning him or her, and has the right to transmit those data to another company.

To exercise the aforementioned rights, the customer is asked to:

  • change the settings of his/her customer account himself/herself (if possible); and/or
  • send an e-mail to the following e-mail address: info@ysebaert.be

Direct marketing

The customer has the right to object free of charge against any processing of his/her personal data with a view to direct marketing.

Complaint

The customer has the right to lodge a complaint with the Belgian Data Protection Authority at www.privacycommission.be

Ce site web utilise des cookies afin d’assurer la fourniture de nos services. Ils optimisent l’expérience de l’utilisateur sur la boutique en ligne. L’utilisation de notre site web implique l’acceptation de ces cookies. Plus d’informations sur notre politique en matière de cookies.. Vous trouverez ici les informations expliquant comment bloquer les cookies via votre navigateur.

Ysebaert

Privacy

Politique de respect de la vie privée

Ysebaert S.A. attache une grande importance au respect de votre vie privée. Nous entendons traiter vos données à caractère personnel de manière légale et correcte. Nous détaillons, dans cette déclaration de confidentialité, les données à caractère personnel que nous collectons et traitons à votre sujet, en tant que personne physique.

Ysebaert S.A. peut modifier la présente déclaration de confidentialité : vous en trouverez toujours la version la plus récente sur notre site web www.ysebaert.be ou sur www.smartenergyshop.be.

Si vous souhaitez plus d’informations sur la législation relative à la vie privée, adressez-vous à l’Autorité belge pour la protection des données à l’adresse www.privacycommission.be.

Le responsable du traitement est YSEBAERT S.A., Koralenhoeve 13, B — 2160 Wommelgem.

Finalités du traitement

Ysebaert S.A. collecte et traite les données à caractère personnel suivantes :

  1. Données d’identification : nom, prénom et sexe
  2. Coordonnées : adresse, numéro de téléphone, e-mail, langue, fonction
  3. Intérêt général pour les produits : « ex zone » et/ou « hybrid energy » et/ou « marine offshore lighting ».

Ces informations sont nécessaires pour l’exécution d’un contrat et sont utilisées pour la préparation des offres, le traitement des commandes, la livraison des produits, la facturation et le paiement, l’assistance et le service.

Vos coordonnées et vos intérêts pour nos produits sont également utilisés afin de vous envoyer des mailings ciblés sur nos nouveaux produits, des informations sur notre entreprise et des informations techniques et relatives à nos activités. Nous prévoyons un maximum de 12 newsletters par an.  

Pour autant que le traitement des données à caractère personnel survienne sur la base de votre consentement, vous avez toujours le droit de retirer le consentement donné. La désinscription à notre newsletter est toujours possible par le biais d’un lien mentionné dans chaque newsletter.

Ysebaert S.A. peut récolter des informations anonymes ou agrégées non personnelles telles que la version du navigateur ou l’adresse IP, le système d’exploitation que vous utilisez ou le nom de domaine du site grâce auquel vous visitez le site web ou vers lequel vous le quittez. Cela nous permet d’optimiser en permanence nos sites web pour les utilisateurs.

Les images de caméras de surveillance à notre siège (indiquées par un pictogramme) sont conservées pendant 10 jours. Ce délai peut être prolongé dans certains cas particuliers (dégâts, délits, nuisances).

Transfert à des tiers

Si cela est nécessaire pour la réalisation des objectifs fixés, les données à caractère personnel du client seront partagées au sein de l’Espace économique européen avec d’autres sociétés qui sont directement ou indirectement liées à Ysebaert S.A. ou à tout autre partenaire d’Ysebaert S.A.  

Ysebaert S.A. garantit que ces bénéficiaires prendront les mesures techniques et organisationnelles nécessaires pour protéger les données à caractère personnel.

Les sous-traitants sont, entre autres :

  • les entreprises de transport pour la livraison de votre commande, comme GLS ;
  • les prestataires de services informatiques comme RealDolmen, Electro-Line, Guideline, Infomat ;
  • les entreprises d’automatisation de marketing, comme Flexmail et Raak ;
  • les prestataires de services financiers pour les paiements électroniques, comme Ingenico et CCV ;
  • Google pour les statistiques web (Google Analytics) et la publicité (Google Adwords).

Délai de conservation

Les données à caractère personnel traitées à des fins de gestion de la clientèle seront conservées durant le délai nécessaire pour satisfaire aux exigences légales (notamment sur le plan de la comptabilité).

Ysebaert S.A. opère essentiellement dans un contexte B2B. Dans ce cadre, le délai légal de conservation est souvent insuffisant eu égard à la responsabilité liée aux marchandises livrées. Le délai de conservation des dossiers de clients est alors prolongé à 20 ans, à compter du dernier contact.

Droit de consultation, de rectification, de suppression, de limitation, d’opposition et de portabilité de données à caractère personnel

Le client a à tout moment le droit de consulter ses données à caractère personnel et peut les (faire) rectifier si elles sont incorrectes ou incomplètes, les faire supprimer, en limiter le traitement et s’opposer au traitement des données à caractère personnel le concernant en vertu de l’article 6.1 (f), y compris le profilage sur la base de ces dispositions.

Le client a en outre le droit d’obtenir une copie (dans un format structuré, courant et lisible par machine) de ses données à caractère personnel et de faire envoyer les données à caractère personnel à une autre société.

Afin d’exercer les droits susmentionnés, il est demandé au client :

  • d’adapter lui-même les paramètres de son compte client (si possible) ; et/ou
  • d’envoyer un e-mail à l’adresse e-mail suivante : info@ysebaert.be

Marketing direct

Le client a le droit de s’opposer gratuitement à tout traitement de ses données à caractère personnel à des fins de marketing direct.

Plainte

Le client a le droit de porter plainte auprès de l’Autorité belge pour la protection des données à l’adresse www.privacycommission.be.